DOGECOIN VS BYTECOIN

in #bitcoin7 years ago

A few days after the overvaluation of these two coins mentioned in the title, they come in a fierce price dispute one hour DOGE is more valued and another time the BCN, I come to give this tip as I have been for some time in the market of encryption, more every day knowing more despite being already more than a year in steemit did not know the potential of this network now I have been discovering now.
I ask for a vote of confidence, and answers here in the post, my tip is for what I have been reading for some time and also I follow up analyzes, if enough people start to buy DOGE and BCN soon these coins will reach $ 1.00, since they have already reached $ 0 , 0035 today stands at $ 0.0021
I buy a lot of these coins lately if they want to sell me also I answer in the post but what I look for here is partners to buy enough of these coins. Thank youBiticoin.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31