You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING! Bitcoin ETF is - DENIED - by the SEC in the USA for the Winklevoss Twins- Bitcoin leaking again for time being!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

China or some other foreign country will create an ETF for bitcoin. It's just a matter of time. It's a good time to buy on the dip because it will probably be back to the 1300 level in the next couple weeks.

Sort:  

2 of my series/updates are out today, I had to spend time getting them done. Have a nice weekend.

I know you will always remain awake... Keep your good work up.

Thanks, you too.

That's what I was saying today, and in the comments here too.

You are right and it won't take weeks, it might take a day or 3.

Look at the comments section here and all the alt coin gains/charts I posted as proof within mins of the decision

Even LTC that shares the BTC codebase is up 6% LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13