You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoins Inevitable retracement - The top is in for now

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I don't think it will pull back to 1300 any time soon. I mean, I'd be glad if it did because I'd add to my position. I think that there's a lot of world political events going on that's causing this price. We will probably see a pull back, but probably not to 1300. This thing doesn't trade like a stock, I can't describe it.

I am thinking it will pull back a little, go sideways/down and back up as political/economic events unfold

Sort:  

As you can see from earlier runs, it makes very Deep retracements.

Dont suffer from the "not this time" - syndrome. Use reason and logic.

But at least we can agree these are not buying levels my man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64