You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: BOTTOM COULD BE DONE!!! $26,440 Short Term Target!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm confused. Wasn't there talk about another correction down to the 10k-ish mark in another post? I'm still new to this. Also would people recommend to sell xvg to USDT and hold it and buy the dip or change xvg to btc and hold it?

Sort:  

HODL Verge, it´s going vertical and you should never sell while it goes vertical!

What about selling like 1/3 of ur verge holdings to lock in a decent profit (now for example) and then buy again once it has dipped? @live-and-learn

that's your coins, do whatever you want with them. Don't wait for people to tell you what to do with your money!...

That's what I do all the time

@waitbutnow. Hi, nobody can tell you what to do. Only you can decide. There are only probabilities, no absolute in trading. Haejin is warning you that correction might be done in BTC, not absolute. Ladder in (buy back in stages). Since you said you are new, best is to learn the tutorials. Carefully read Haejin's post. Learning to trade takes lots of time. I am holding my Verge. I don't worry about little dips. The trend is up. That's just my opinion. Pls don't come back and hold me accountable. You make your decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55