You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin & Crypto Markets Dive Bomb | GREAT Opportunity!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

You are correct in terms of fundamental analysis, however, you are missing one key factor that differentiates this market from traditional stock/forex markets as you mentioned in your experience. There is ample exuberance in this market as proven time and time again. Just as you think it is about to end, a bullish run hits your right where you least expect it (I got burned when the market "crashed" from 11k-9k as I, just like you was expecting the same thing). Be careful my friend, this isn't your typical market.

Sort:  

Thanks, but I am no longer a trader. Too many hours sitting watching screens, eating badly caused me some health issues. I buy and hold, occasionally skimming gains these days. All my money in cryptos now is profit, no original capital.

Great to hear. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36