You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $300,000 Lost! - A True Story

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I liked this post a lot feel like it might open someones eyes who might be starting on the path to the same problem can totally relate with the "I can't count how many times I've had 7, 14, 24 even 40 BTC in my wallet. It would never last long. Why couldn't i just play slow, why did I have to get soo crazy???!!" lol..but hope things turn around for you soon man your cool people bro and deserve to have a better life just sometimes you gotta be in the dark for a while before you can see the light..sometimes longer then we'd hope for..

Sort:  

Thanks bud. That is one reason I posted it, so others may stop and learn from my mistakes. Next time anyone wins more than 30x their bankroll, I hope they stop and re-evaluate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47