You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily: What the FUD China, Giveaways Part #1

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks @lucidsenses Sounds really good. Have you ever tried to get profit out of Bittrex/Poloniex gaps yourself? I have not ever used Poloniex as I found some negative reviews on the internet, so I am just interested whether someone tried to earn on this kind of situations already.

I was studying arbitrage situations in some other industries, for example on sports betting markets, etc. I came to a conclusion that it usually has a number of technical/business hidden issues, even with 1-2% of margin. Here we have much much higher potential margin. Can't even believe it is possible :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44