You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily: Altcoin on a RAMPAGE (Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Glad to see you back doing your dailies again! I am so glad I caught the LTC coin run! The mainstream adoption is going very well. So many of my friends and family are asking me to help them get started in Cryptos! I can only imagine the overall effect. Coinbase has added 600+% to their customer service section alone. They are trying very hard to scale to the new demand! I have missed out on a few good moves and I am sure there are quite a few other people that are angry due to this too. I did still make out overall. I am sure this will just lead to even better innovations. I LOVE THE BLOCKCHAIN!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42