Weekly Trade | 1 Week

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi, I am Canberk. I'm 18 years . I'm Software Developer. How did I start trading? I'm learning React Native but I don't have a Macbook. I have Dell notebook. If you're using Windows or Linux, you don't develop mobile applications for IOS. I need a Macbook but I don't have enough money. Macbook $2500 in Turkey I'm student in Turkey. My family gives me $200 every month. This money barely enough to live. One day I decided to earn money in a way I like. I invested $100 in Bitcoin. I want to earn $ 2500 in six months. This will be hard for me..

btc.jpg

First week I bought in $100 Bitcoin and I have 0.0045BTC. I don't know anything about technical analysis and trend analysis. I'm following few people on Twitter. One guy said that "NXT will be rising" and I bought NXT on 6430 sats. I order to sell on 7350 sats. When i woke up NXT prices is 8000 sats. I was regret for sold NXT. This week NXT reached on 15.000 sats. After I sold NXT, I had had 0.0051BTC.

After one day I bought VTC on 55.000 sats. This day VTC reached 60.000 sats but I did not sell. I thought VTC will rise but it were not like that. VTC had fallen and risen. I sold VTC on 56.000 sats because I was scared. After I sold VTC, I had had 0.0052BTC.

And after day I found BCN. It was so cheap. I bought BCN on 40 sats and I sold BCN on 41 sats. Because I was scared to lose BTC.

End of the week I had had 0.0053BTC and I made 18 percent profit...

I am thinking write like that every week. I'm sorry for my grammar mistakes.

Tükçe Versiyonu (Turkish Version): http://canberkozer.com/haftalik-trade-1-hafta/

Sort:  

Congratulations @voxvn, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78