You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: A Third Alternate Count

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@Haejin: This Alternative looks like the one I posted two days ago:

Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-14 um 13.52.57.png

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@vonbuelo/bitcoin-btc-elliot-waves-bull-cycle

Sort:  

I don't think this is how it will go.

You think we'll be in an eight month bear market ?

I think in 7 to 10 days it will pick up again.

I sure hopes so... sounds likely too, but that's exactly what I was thinking 7 or 10 days ago.

Starting the 21st people will get there fiat money and invest again in the 1 coin they know the best: bitcoin.

Okay, but why on the 21st, I see the 15th and the 31st as more likely ?

We get paid on the 21st in Europe.
People needed the fiat for presents and sales. Nobody has fiat now.
A lot of people made an account in order to buy cripto.

I never knew anyone in Europe who got paid on the 21st, not a single person - but I won't argue. It makes sense that a lot of money would flow into crypto towards the end of the month, people won't have a lot left after Christmas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88