You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Looked Into SegWit, and Here's What I Saw

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Very nice work, @modprobe. Your article cleared some things up for me. Shared - and I'd like to recommend another interesting point of view on SegWit from the Swedish Pirate Party guy, Rick Falkvinge Blockstream having patents in Segwit makes all the weird pieces of the last three years fall perfectly into place
Edit: How could I spell the guy's name wrong? :/

Sort:  

Good link, thank you. I have a lot of respect for @falkvinge's writing.

Yes! I just found that article and was about to post a link to it here as well. You beat me to it, so thank you sir. :)

He has an account @falkvinge .. I invited him here. Last I heard from him he was busy moving to Berlin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94