Today is a big day for me my steemian reputation reach 50

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

a.png

Today is a big day for me, my steemian reputation reach 50

My stat: 348 fans 850 articles 809 fans

Thanks to all to vote for me, follow me and read me !!!

Today, to thank to you:

Each person will follow me and let me a comment,

i will upvote you comment and i will follow u !

Cyber-kiss.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations on reaching this awesome milestone ;)

thanks to you comment often my posts !

Thats awsome. Any tips for us starting out?

i upvoted you and i follow u, enjoy @doomsdaychassis

thank you from a little minnow.

Great job.
How did you do it?
I will follow you.

when people with more reputation upvote you, your reputation up

oh i see. I didnt know that that also contributes. in short, the whales and semi wahales (or what do they call the middle rep guys again?) rule. hahha. Thanks for the information.

nice your good post

i upvoted you and i follow u, enjoy @rajuahamed

good post ok i follow you

hola voiloo! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

i upvoted you and i follow u, enjoy @mykarma

Good job! A very important milestone. Be sure to check out my blog!

i upvoted you ! enjoy

Congrats! Next step 100!

yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35