Where my dream started 5 years ago was in my driveway,

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Where my dream started 5 years ago was in my driveway,

I've always like the salvage field since a kid, spent most my free time at local yards growing up, finally when i was about 24 i started following my dreams, at first it was a hobby more then anything after work from driveway, start.jpg

work.jpg

after a year or so i found a place i could rent to expand a little since i was running out of room,

old.jpg

old yard.jpg

that was my old shop that i rented and worked out of for 2 years, just when i though everything was going great for me i had a fire and lost everything i worked for so hard, was all gone all i could do is watch it burn and nothing i could of done to stop it, i had few pictures and videos on my old phone from the accident wish i could find it, was a total loss for me since i dint have insurance, i didnt give up my dream tho, i still made the best of what i had left and started to rebuild slowly, was not easy at all i remember bills would come and everything was still slow after that but i dint give up at all, i kept at it everyday and still do to this day,
upgrade.jpg
IMG_6313.JPG

IMG_4899.JPG

last few pictures are from my new place that i finally rebuild slowly, and still building to this day

for sure.jpg

I did not let the fire take my dreams away,and of course with the help of few great people and friends they made it little easier for me to rebuild, they helped me so much few shops even got some tools and few other things for me to keep going, if i didnt have the support i might have gave up who knows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55