You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & Why? | E.31 of a Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! May 30th - 2017 Market Stats/Charts Overview included for Newer Crypto Family! | Top Gains/Losses today, etc.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Today I am trading XRP, Ethereum, and earlier today I got burned alive on Omni. The burns were third degree. Here is my post about the experience
https://steemit.com/omni/@vmsolutionsltd/why-is-no-one-talking-about-omni

To settle back down I took a break and now I am just looking for hidden gem content. Your post is definitely a good one, but I wouldn't call it "hidden". It's running pretty good. #GetRichOrDieSteeming

Sort:  

I love our reply, you have some gems in here yourself LOL!!!

Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45