🗞 Daily Crypto News, December 25th💰

in #bitcoin7 years ago

  • This Week in Bitcoin: Markets Wobble While Fees Keep Soaring;
  • Israel Government Considering National Cryptocurrency
  • BitPay Stops Processing Payments Less Than $100, Backpedals Two Days Later
  • Segwit2X To Be Reborn in Coming Weeks Ahead

Merry Christmas to you all my friends!

Take care my CryptoFriends.

🗞 This Week in Bitcoin: Markets Wobble While Fees Keep Soaring

Bitcoin never sleeps or slows. With the holidays approaching, there was zero chance of the world’s leading cryptocurrency taking a break so we could tend to last-minute shopping and drinking. Like the primadonna that she is, this week in bitcoin continued the year’s trend of hogging the limelight, with tales of rising fees and Coinbase misbehavior fueling much of the action.

Read more & Source: https://news.bitcoin.com/this-week-in-bitcoin-markets-wobble-while-fees-keep-soaring/

🗞 Israel Government Considering National Cryptocurrency

"The Israeli regulators have been looking into digital currencies for a while, we were even part of this conversation. If this initiative becomes a reality, Colu will be happy to collaborate...as we believe digital currencies are the future of money."

Read more & Source: https://cointelegraph.com/news/israel-government-considering-national-cryptocurrency

🗞 BitPay Stops Processing Payments Less Than $100, Backpedals Two Days Later

“Bitcoin miner fees are now more than $30 per transaction on average … Bitcoin payments under $100 are quickly becoming impractical for users to send and for BitPay to process.”

Read more & Source: https://cointelegraph.com/news/bitpay-stops-processing-payments-less-than-100-backpedals-two-days-later

🗞 Segwit2X To Be Reborn in Coming Weeks Ahead

Block No. 501451, which is planned to be produced roughly speaking on December 28, 2017, will be decisive for the old/new fork Segwit2X, and a Christmas present for the entire crypto-community. An experienced team of developers declares that it will resume activity based on the launch of the suspended project on its website.

Read more & Source: https://themerkle.com/segwit2x-to-be-reborn-in-coming-weeks-ahead/

🗞 Daily Crypto News, December 24th💰
🗞 Daily Crypto News, December 23rd💰
🗞 Daily Crypto News, December 22nd💰
🗞 Daily Crypto News, December 21st💰
🗞 Daily Crypto News, December 20th💰

Sort:  

For the very best news

Thank you for sharing @adsactly , the post worth be reading , i'm interested of this kind of things , personally if you allow my opinion ,my definition of homesteading is like your's and i wish live on farm and do what i love . but for me it seems impossible in the current time (sorry about it) , knowing that i was a homesteader in the past , i had a farm but cuz of my living conditions i can't realy work on it and spent more time ,i explain :

In my country which is "Algeria" , working for a day (let's say 8 hours) gives you just 4$-5$ max,and some jobs are really hard and not enough paid , so i decided to do 2 jobs in one day and sometimes 3 ! ,so i think you agree with me if i say that working day & night will destroy my health ! unfortunately that was the unique way to make some money and build up my farmhome and buy some chickens to start together a beautiful story (:D oolululu my dream lost).

When Finally i achieved some of my desires like Fenced my little garden and make some money after 3 long months ! , it's at this moment when I had some health problems that I wasn't ready for, Two ankle sprains for both my legs! A heart disease,.... and other health problems (I don't have the courage to speack about it so sorry), in short the total, and all the money I had left in medical care .

And that's why I gave up the farm and almost everything. I want to get up but without "money & support from anyone" it is difficult, but at least I do not lose hope for live! I don't give up! , thank you again for sharing this post , trust me that make me feel better & happy .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28