📑 Daily Crypto Calendar, April 23rd💰

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Welcome to the Daily Crypto Calendar: I select for you some of the most important events happening in the Crypto World. Enjoy !


Image Credit

Today's Upcoming Events 📑 - April 23rd

  • TRON (TRX)

"We will launch a more secure and stable mainnet on May 31st..and we will tell you more about it around April 15th."

  • Odyssey (OCN)

Release of 2 billion tokens that are held by ico investors.

  • NEO (NEO)

Paris Meetup & Workshop

Tomorrow's Upcoming Events 📑 - April, 24th

  • NEO (NEO)

Neo at Vienna meetup and workshop as part of their Europe Tour in April.

  • LockChain (LOC)

Lockchain will be rebranding to LOCKTrip on the 24th of April, 2018
"The new website will feature a much more detailed road-map and an appealing design with strong visual references to our alpha marketplace."

  • eBoost (EBST)

"Our very own eBoost Gaming Director asked to speak at Texas House of Representatives."

  • Ambrosus (AMB)

Rado Dragov to speak in Brussels alongside Henna Virkkunen of the European Parliament, Pēteris Zilgalvis, and John Higgins.

Sources:
CoinMarketCal
Coincalendar.info
Cryptocalendar.pro
Coinscalendar.com

You don't want to miss a Crypto news?

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook

Sort:  

If there will be a meetup for NEO, the market might move up a little but not for sure. Certain meetups really give positive results. I hope it's positive for this one.

They are doing meetings all over Europe.
I attended the Paris one yesterday and it was very interesting but not big enough to make Price move.

this calender is one of the most useful things for crypto people I have seen on Steemit. thanks!

Thank you, you are most welcome !

thanks for sharing the coin calendar, i'm happy to see the state of crytocurrency and i wish it increase more.

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
AMBAmbrosus0.539$8.78%54.26%
LOCLockChain1.427$12.85%60.43%
NEONEO77.804$3.79%16.66%
OCNOdyssey0.021$-5.08%120.11%
TRXTRON0.054$0.92%29.69%

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52