You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin TA - summary of analysts - 24. Apr 18

in #bitcoin6 years ago

For days and days I've been looking at @passion-ground 's secular chart and didn't get how the hell could we ever get back to prices in terms of hundreds of dollars.
Now I suddenly realized it's really simple: he set the Cycle wave 2 to come somewhere 2020-2022. After the price will have reached possibly the $100k's. While I do not believe one bit that cryptos are in a popping bubble now, I do believe that once mainstream money flows in and the market willl truly overheat (hundreds of trn's of $$ ) we WILL see a massive burst, similar to the dot-com or housing crash.

I STILL however think the log scale is bit too cruel, but once greedy IB money flows in, an eventual 95%+ correction is almost a given.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51