You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1 Bitcoin Show- FUD and Altcoin pumps are appeals to the short term! Atomic swaps soon?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I agree. I love all the work your putting into helping me have a strong hand with BTC. Great work getting so much info out on youtube. I have listened to allot of your videos, and have pounded that like button.
As of today allot of money is coming out of altcoins and into BTC. I think this trend will continue till BTC reaches at least 50% total market cap putting it at around $23000.
Total market capitalization should be hitting 1 trillion soon as well!

Cryptoassets are hear to stay with more utility coming in the future.
BTC has allot to look forward to as of right now.

  1. 2 ETF's in the works
  2. Lightning Network going into effect to make BTC fast and cheap
  3. Airdrops of new coins that have forked off of BTC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48