The only guys who drive Lambos are the ones who own the platform!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Day Trading CryptoCurrency is Tough!
Even if you have solid information, you are facing a logistical nightmare.
It is very difficult manage lots of wallets, accounts, and trades.
I realized this early in my crypto trading journey and began developing 2 tools.
A Canadian firm developed BitThread in December of 2017.
The lead developer was very talented, but also quite greedy.
He eventually realised how much profit I was taking with the bot and tried to extort me.
I had to cut our working relationship short and push BitThread upgrades to the side.
This wasn’t too bad because my friend is a data scientist.
He finished the Bittrex and Binance versions of the bot and I began selling access.
At the same time, on the development side, I decided to focus solely on the other project.
After 3 and a half months, it’s in the final stages of production.
FULL SPECTRUM TRADING (FST) is a white-label crypto trading platform.
It is browser based and completely scalable.
Find me on Telegram to discuss details.
@insidecryptoinfo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53