Bitcoin - Segwit2x vs BIP148 (Great interviews)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

As a user, I'm really worried about the future of bitcoin in the short term, so I decided to research some interviews from some major players in this feud to share with you.

1 - MadBitcoins

This is the best interview about the subject that I found so far. 1 hour and a half of quality information is available in this great interview that puts together Eric Lombrozo and Jimmy Song.

You should definitely subscribe to the Madbitcoin youtube channel and follow both interviewees on twitter.

2 - BitsOnline

In this interview, you will listen Jihan Wu and the opinion from the other side of this conflict.

Again, you should definitely subscribe to the BitsOnline youtube channel and follow Jihan Wu on twitter.

3 - Epicenter

Another great interview from Mr. Jimmy Song explaining the role feud.

I hope this helps you decide your side on this feud.

As a former boss of mine told me when I was 22,: "There is no such place called neutral grounds, There is only with me or against me"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85