Digibyte shot the moon! | Called it! | Current market newssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Two days ago I wrote a quick blog (while checking the exchange from my desk at work) and told you guys to check out DigiByte and ByteCoin.

Since then, DigiByte has gone up about 189%; 92% in the last 24 hours. ByteCoin went up 45%. Also up was GameCredits.
dgb.png

Unfortunately I had no liquidity or BTC to trade and did not have a stake in any of the game coins. So I completely missed out! T.T

The biggest news driving the trend was probably that you could earn DigiByte by playing popular games like League of Legends, World of Warcraft, and CounterStrike. Also, big gamer countries like Korea, Japan, and China are waking up to altcoins and pouring capital into the markets.

Stay tuned, because you never know, I might give you another golden opportunity which I don't take for myself, lol.

Sort:  

NEVERDIE ICO is LIVE.
The first block chain based Virtual Reality gaming crypto! NEVERDIE coin will allow monetizing the game items in real cash economy game Entropia Universe. NOW game player can cash out their in-game money earned by playing game and can exchange NEVERDIE coin with other ERC20 tokens such as Gnosis, Golem, and Frist Blood.
https://neverdie.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67