You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The co-founder of Bitcoin.com has sold all his Bitcoin and moved to Bitcoin Cash, here's Why.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@themystic... I am still fairly new to the Crypto world even though I found out about Bitcoin back in 2011 from Jeff, and not trying to pump BCash or any other coin. I am taking a diversified approach to the Cryptocurrency sector for now and I thought the article was interesting, so I added my comments and thought I would share it here... Cheers

Sort:  

Great. My bad, I had no intention of offending anyone but spreading the truth is what it is. Of course we need to have diversified approach when it comes to investments.
Keep up the good work mate and let's help the community for good. Cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30