#crypto #bitcoin

in #bitcoin3 years ago

I thought that I might have been crazy to discuss about psychology earlier this week. I wanted to check if the bullish sentiment is strong enough for a quick raise or the "bulls" were scared.

Seems like Rogers was right on this point. The ones talking about Dogecoin made up a long argument to explain that it will be bullish again. But, the overall sentiment was a kind of self-satisfaction to tell to the world "please confort me in my thinking".

The market went down again after that chat. This is an interesting thought to do the opposite.

When the traders' psyche is weak, it is the time to reverse-think our action.

It is time to write and document all of this. That could be handy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32