EOS Price Predictions 2017-2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago

A lot of talk surrounds EOS, the "Worlds Decentralized Operating System." Decentralized Everything.

A lot of us had to go through quite an amount of frustration to acquire EOS token since they are technically not available in to residents of the USA. However there is a way around everything.

Personally I bought in EOS at $1.90 USD, and sold 50% of my holding at $5.50. So currently I still hold a few 1,000 tokens.

Most experts to EOS over $5 USD by the end of the month. We witnessed a pull back, and it currently sits around $3,30.

I must confess I don't know how comfortable I am with holding the token long term but for now I'm confident we will see EOS at $10 within the next few months.

For more updates make sure to follow my channel at http://youtube.com/ethereumevangelist

and on Twitter at:

http://twitter.com/vincentbriatore

Thankyou

Sort:  

bought at $3.02.. thank you for your help with the process 🤑
EOS .. 💯 💯 💯 💯 💯 💯 💯

I highly doubt $10 EOS in a few months with so many being added everyday.
Next year yes but not this year. You will prolly see a huge loss in the next few months when EOS is under $1

Agree. EOS has first to prove itself, and ICO should be over.

you are right , eos just fell below 0.85 USD

Thanks, but in my opinion a bit too positive. 10$ is possible, but at the end of this year.

EOS is releasing tons of coins... Can they become 1 billion dollars before they finish there ICO? hmmm :)

A decentralized operating system with native support for crypto currencies. Hum seems a very promising investment indeed. Thx for the hint.

@vincentbriatore
Nice Post!
Thanks for sharing this.

This Kid is long eos

EOS trading at $18-22$ Hope you're still HODLing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48