Sort:  

Hello V. I was only on poloniex.
Could not find any coin you guys were talking about. Got fed up and moved onto bitfinex, bittrex and hitbtc. Still on poloniex. So 4 exchanges. Does not take a lot to do. Just do whenever you got an hour or so. (Not mine but your speed. I'm much slower. Used to be lightning fast. But not anymore.)

Check out Binance. It's the best growth I've seen in an exchange. I got in because they payed GAS for NEO holders. Then the started seriously developing themselves. Binance has many great coins that are not being traded anywhere else. I wish the charts were better and supported complex orders and margin trading. Other than that Binance is the most impresssive exchange I've come across so far. It's also very noob friendly.

OK. I will.
V haejin is good for the cryptos that are out. I need a good ico guy. I am mot sure if it is possible to get someone as honest and good as haejin but let me ask you. Do you know anyone?

Unfortunately no. But keep looking.

The new Binance phone apps are REALLY well built. Faster than the website even, and missing very few of the few tools they offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59