You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS looks like a buy *right now*, for maybe the next couple hours or so?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Too bad I'm heavily on BTS and haven't taken out profits which I intended for SBD. Thanks to my recent positions I totally missed 3 of my favorite crisis investments Bytom, SONM and Hcash.

Sort:  

Hey good to see you! Yeah I keep feeling FOMO but fortunately it's not affecting my trades, except for once a week or so ago when IOTA was shooting up. Oops. Other trades have made up for it, and I haven't sold, so I'm looking forward to closing that one when it does complete the next leg, and move it into something else. Or perhaps hang onto it, these past few weeks have been life-changing and there's more to come. Wow.

Day Trading in a volatile market like this is practically being in a war zone. It has been a great psychological and spiritual workout for me. During the last week I more than doubled my money (possible even tripled) and When I look at things in retrospect I see I could have done a X10 with my favorite coins (I have a fetish for fundamentals).

Also I had some good discussion here with a witness where IOTA came up: https://steemit.com/blockchain/@bobinson/applying-blockchain-innovations-to-highly-transnational-network-dependent-services

Also please read: https://codesuppository.blogspot.com/2017/12/iota-tangled-mess.html
More I stick with it more TSLA vibes it gives me. WTC on the other hand is an excellent pick IMHO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64