Sort:  

Hey @vimukthi looking at the markets on the link I shared, NEO is down over the past 7days and 1month.

The coins I mentioned caught my attention as they have all been around for more than 1 year and were all up during this correction period of BTC.

However since my comment yesterday I can see that they have started dropping so could just be that they were delayed in being affected by the BTC correction.

@haejin please if you have time could you comment on this. Thanks again for your brilliant posts.

NEO had already fallen and has been getting bullish by the time the BTC bear popped up. NEO haven't had any DAPPs launched. NEO is building great support. It's a similar scenario with Monaco and WTC. They are all undervalued compared to their competition. They are also new. So more people will get on board in the future.

You should research the way NEO team handled the ICO ban incident. (They just chilled and went along like any other day.) I'm also interested in Komodo which dipped thanks to FUD and terrible marketing/presentation before the BTC bear.

I have a relative % of NEO, OMG, and MNC so I hope you are right :) Also been watching Komodo

So sad looking at the BitcoinDark(BTCD) gains. Waiting for an another day or two to start buying. You have a great watchlist. Add WTC to it. It's a really great undervalued product.

Also Monaco is (MCO).
It's nice to chat with you. Had waaaay too many idiots for the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45