Sort:  

LOL, i almost wrote that into the blog but am holding back for now!

Even though I'm 100% sure it'll happen in the mid-term, I still think there is about 30% probability for this to be temporary. Let's wait and see.

For me, either way is win win. This is Bravia I'm selling into the rally and also raising dry powder for Wave IV bottom.

Hi @vimukthi, now that would be nice!

I've always been a supporter of BCH despite considering it a 2nd rate coin at best. When it comes to currency coins I'm with Dash, NEM and PIVX. BCH is the evolution of real Bitcoin. When we have a inverted corelation, the market become less dependent on BTC which IMHO doesn't even worth the transaction fee of it. We can have a less biased market without BTC affecting the valuations of cryptos.

This is the main reason I became a supporter of BCH. Also tripling my saving (All of it) on Aug 1st betting against the market was my first and still the greatest crypto trade of my life. (I was still disappointed because I could have made additional 100% gains)

Here is a product that I'm very interested in. Check it out. They have given me the best gaming related crypto impression. (Doesn't mean it's the best. It's just realistic and without competition.)
https://xenio.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51