You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN BUY ENTRY LADDER UPDATE: Another BUY rung FILLED!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Is there any chance ETH will outperform BTC? With more good stuff coming I hope ETH will do better (Thus I'm holding ETH instead of BTC).

EOS is picking up. Can you do a short term analysis? I recall you called the bottom on EOS. Fundamentals seem too good for its current valuation.

Sort:  

I think EOS has a great future but it is currently valued at $625million for a product that doesn’t exist. On what basis do you think it is undervalued?

Exactly my thoughts. It's a $625million promise..

Many crypto projects are just promises. EOS released Dawn. The team has a better track record than most. It's a project that learnt from ETH. @haejin made a post on why he likes EOS previously. EOS might not be a ETH killer. Even NEO might do better. But the current price doesn't reflect the potential it has. EOS is a promise backed by a solid team. EOS is improving each day. I don't know how much it will deliver. But I know it's certainly worth @haejin's $18 price at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41