You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: A Tug of War Between Buyers and Sellers

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi guys. I found this project from @steembasicincome where you can sponsor steemit authors. You simply need to send 1 STEEM to their account with the name of the account you want to sponsor and they will upvote the posts.

I chose @haejin as the first person to sponsor. You guys can do the same. You can read more here: https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-ready-for-full-launch

Let's see how many upvotes we can send.

Sort:  

Mighty grateful!

Vimukthi, this looks good, Im in:)

Just Powered UP all my STEEM, but I'll still check it out and do it once I get some more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51