You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have We Finally Reached The Bottom For Bitcoin? (Video)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

All hope is that alt-coins would run us as crazy as possible making huge gains against Bitcoin. I've already emptied my liquid fiat and I'm always laughing when people say don't invest more than you can afford to loose. last time I checked cryptos weren't bonds or stocks. Cryptos are safer if you have a clear and sane mind.

Happy investing!

Sort:  

Totally agree with you on fiat vs cryptos, now is the time to accumulate more. At the moment I dont see the alts driving this higher, but Bitcoin is still the locomotive here.

However, I do think that alts will outperform Bitcoin for 2018, but lets make this bottom foundation first in Bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36