You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC update 24.09.17

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I've been short on BTC since Friday. I really should have waited some time before shorting. Anyway, if you are loading shorts I'm HODLing mine (Because I'm currently shorting BTC with 100% of my portfolio while on leverage.)

Sort:  

I think you will be fine, but I also hope you learned to never use 100% on leverage again ;-)
What is your average price?

Unfortunately $3600 I was in too early. I'm bit of a madman. My first ever trade was putting 100% of my savings on BTC to sell both BTC and BCH for USD on Aug 1st and go all in on BCH (I was a noob. So I sticked with simple limit/market orders). I tripled my savings in 30 hours.

Barely avoiding margin calls. Next time I will certainly stick around 70-80% range.

Mhhhh what about your position still inside?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22