You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Key Zone

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've see previous predictions from multiple TA calling for $2000-2400 BTC but the downtrend reversed as soon as it went to $2800 Are we seeing all this complexity because the previous correction wasn't enough?

How lower do you think the current downtrend go? I'm considering shorting BTC.

Sort:  

the main trend is upward. If you want to short this market, you must be very careful. If the market bounces from 4000.00 level, may be you will see downward movement. But don't forget about the uptrend line. I don't think that shorting is good idea.

I was considering the H&S pattern that was forming. In the long run I do think BTC can hit 7K or maybe even more. I'm thinking of a more short term bear before a big upwards movement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56