You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONA coin (MONA) looks TOO good! Wish I got in ;( Check this out! (Chart patterns + Elliot Waves = $$$$$)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Seems legit to me. You have learned well.

Love Trumps Hate
Upvotes Trump Flags

Shifu got over 1K followers under 24 hours despite all the hate and mockery (From a guy who made 7 posts in 20 hours:https://steemit.com/steem/@netuoso/technical-analysis-proves-that-steem-will-either-go-up-or-down-click-here-to-see-more-charts-provided-free)

I was initially thinking of an invite only community. But after seeing some disgusting comments I say we fight this war with upvotes. @haejin is getting even bigger share of the pool. There were many who got hurt along the way too. Let's see if our little 6K community can claim at least 25% of the pool. We need to give these guys the finger.

Never send beer tips from now on. Use all that to lease/buy SP and upvote. Please spread this message. @haejin isn't even posting at his usual time.

https://yoyow.org/index_en.html#sectiond6f5e9a3
https://yoyow.org/files/white-paper3_en.pdf
Do your own research. I still think it's a ripoff that might get influenced by the Chinese. But they mean business. YOYOW uses the same tech behind STEEM and BTS and the project is created by mainly a bunch of people who were involved in Bitshares and one guy who worked on AliPay from Alibaba.

STEEM is still good. Let's gain what's good and leave when the ship start sinking. I'm expecting whales colluding to change STEEM at a protocol level and also attempting to nuke the accounts of supporter's and @haejin with a bigger army.

Sort:  

at what price should we sell Steeem ?

Never take pre-planned actions in your life. Keep an eye on @haejin's posts. Use them as guidelines. If the prices approach the levels @haejin or even another TA you respect, stare at the charts and sell when you think you caught a good price to sell.

Your steemit wallet is pretty much empty. So I'm guessing you are on an exchange. So keep an eye for chart patterns and EW counts. You can Buy/SEll at ease unlike some who are using STEEM fror its utility like voting power. I still think STEEM could go to $100. I mean just take a look at the Buttcoin. SMTs will be huge. Personally I'm not going to power down for at least another year. But I don't really plan to buy more. My STEEM will come from the upvotes I receive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46