Sort:  

@vimukthi You have all the time in the world to be a long-term winner :) I checked out the personality type tester you mentioned - came up as "mediator" type :) Your comment, "Timing is a hellish task" - no-one gets it right all the time. Maybe learn to manage these times so they become more positive learning experiences for you. They are just the lulls between your winning streaks. There is no light without darkness, no happy without sad - have a good weekend. I have learnt from you on Steemit. Pleased to share the same space.

Glad to have a positive impact on your life. Steemit is an excellent community. It's easily the best among any community with 10000+ active contributors. Happy to have you on my following list. I had a feeling you were one of the four NF personality types.

Getting the timing right is where I get my fun. It's frustrating when I miss. But it's never sad. In fact I almost never get sad. At Every single test I've taken, my Neuroticism had never exceeded 0% and my Assertiveness had never gone below 100%

Even if it's a hell, I still want to try and try and try. I'm slowly improving myself. I know I'm going to do well in the long run. Being a highschool dropout living with parents I don't have much to do. Speculation keeps me alive and kicking even when it's super frustrating. What doesn't kill you makes you stronger. That's how you become a better person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49