Bitcoin Futures Turn BTC Into A Juggernaut!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

F3B94349-E428-4853-A7AB-60665B5CE474.jpeg

The Bitcoin behemoth has awoke shooting up over $2000 to hit $16.5k.

Get the details at Cointelegraph...
https://cointelegraph.com/news/twitter-reacts-to-cboe-crash-at-launch-of-bitcoin-futures

Sort:  

Cheers to the future of block chain 😄

It's been a little over a year for me now and all I can say is that it's been a beautiful ride. I did it solo 'cause no one wanted to listen. Next year we get rich $$$ but most of all, the internet is growing in kind.
Blockchain's gonna come outta the cuts on beast mode next year and shift the whole paradigm, as we bear witness. 🤓
I appreciate your interaction. Thanks and praise.

up and down like a yo-yo, wander where this will lead?

Seriously! The many times I read about BTC finishing the year at $10k I was unsure, but when I saw it hit a solid $6k + I new what times it was. Lol. I'm seeing $100k by 2020. What do you think about that forecast?

I agree with you, the more the banks are clamping down, the more frightened and concerned the public becomes so they start looking to alternatives! so its up, up and up from here....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74