NEED HELP !!! STUCK WITH BYTECOIN !!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I BOUGHT $200 BYTECOIN AT $0.004, AND THAT TIME IT WAS AT TOP 10 POSITION SO I WAS THINKING THAT IT WILL RISE UP THEN I WILL SELL IT BUT UNFORTUNATELY THE PRICE GONE DOWN TO $0.001 WHICH SEEMS REALLY HORRIBLE, I WANT SOME HELP IN THIS WHAT TO DO NOW SHOULD I HOLD IT FOR MORE TIME OR I SHOULD EXIT ??

DO ANY ONE KNOW THAT HOW LONG IT WILL TAKE TO CROSS $0.005 ?

Sort:  

Hold on to them friend! Many altcoins slumped late last week causing a lot of panic but just like the stock market, this may actually be one of the best times to buy. Always sell high and buy low, ultimately coins are more of a long term investment, wait it out and I bet the value will return and surpass your investment. Check out Litecoin and Ethereum, I'd say they are safer buys at the moment.

Thanks for the suggestion

You can either:

  • hold and wait
  • sell and just take the loss
  • buy more

Given the amount involved ($200), my person take would be to either hold or buy more (disclaimer: I do not know anything about Bytecoin).

And stop with the CAPS LOCK. It is considered shouting on the Internet and frowned upon.

Thank for the suggestion

thats really nice post i upvoted and followed you keep posting dude you can check out my blog upvote if u like

Congratulations @vikcrypto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73