You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Price Analysis From a Long-Term Perspective (English/Turkish)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I was just reading your analysis points and there was mention about Bitcoin is as a asset. We all know that fluctuation in crypto is usual but the 5th point about Bitcoin price analysis was understandable for me, so plzz explain bout 5th point in details.
plzz, @muratkbesiroglu

Sort:  

It is not easy to explain. But I will try. Exponantial trends tend to end when there is not enough input to feed them. So we observe S curves which are a mix of linear and exponential trends. As I can't figure out when the s curve starts and ends, I used the average of the first two equations.

This "S" curves Shows some more down fall in the market, From here there is more possibility to crash in market any time..
So I can say BTC lowest point will be $5k in 2018..

This chart also point towards reverse behaviour and I think this year is much trouble year for bitcoin as compared to 2014.


What do you think about this??
@muratkbesiroglu

the fact is that that all institutional that comes in consequenses want bitcoin in cheap rate and one thing more that the meeting of G7 alsO IMPACT ON BTC THEY ALSO WANT BTC ON CHEAP RATE TO GET MORE BENFIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66