BITCOIN CRASHING what to do now?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin is down to 15,000 oh my goodness guys sell it sell
it as fast as you can get out get out what did we get ourselves into all no
we're gonna lose all our money just kidding guys
now I'm gonna talk about the state of Bitcoin because a lot
of people have been contacting me saying Bitcoin is crashing what are we gonna
do what are we gonna do how are we gonna save our money.

Guys I just want to reassure you relax this is absolutely normal
there's nothing new going on here the thing is a lot of people have gotten
into Bitcoin breeze in the past few weeks in fact on Black Friday for some
reason so many people got into Bitcoin on Black Friday it was trending on
Instagram on Facebook on Twitter coinbase opened up a hundred thousand new
accounts just on that day friends and family were buying each other
Bitcoin for the holidays and we saw this huge run-up but guys we need to look at
the big picture if we put this back into perspective just one month ago Bitcoin
was at eight thousand dollars so even being at fifteen thousand dollars guys
that is pretty much I mean almost double what it was a month ago that's a lot of
money guys Bitcoin is still very very high in price and it currently has a two
hundred sixty-two billion dollar market cap guys we're experiencing a well
needed correction we had a huge run-up now we're having a little consolidation
this is absolutely normal now if you're a Bitcoin for the long run for the long
term if you're new to Bitcoin just hold on to your Bitcoin don't sell it
don't try to exchange it into anything else hold it a lot of people when they
first get into Bitcoin when they see the price start to tank like this they panic
sell them they'll try and trade it into a different crypto maybe it'll try and
exchange it back into fiat currency to try and save their money.

But guys this is a big mistake you will only lose
money in the long time if anything now is the time to buy more Bitcoin because
the number one rule of buying and selling cryptocurrency
is buy low and sell high so guys bitcoin is at a low right now
this would be a great time to get in because when the price goes back up
which it will you will then be able to make a profit now guys if you're new to
cryptocurrency

When i was new to cryptocurrency at one time and I remember when I first got into
Bitcoin it was about a little less than a year ago and actually I first got in
it was about a thousand dollars and all of a sudden Bitcoin had this huge run-up
and it went all the way up to $2,000 and then we had this major crash and I
panicked and I tried to change my Bitcoin into litecoin to try and keep it
steady while Bitcoin was going down in price and what ended up happening guys
was I lost money so from that point on I made a promise with myself saying I will
never sell my Bitcoin in fact my long term Bitcoin storage I do not care what
happens to the Bitcoin price

I'm gonna keep that Bitcoin if Bitcoin goes up $10,000 I'm gonna keep that Bitcoin if
Bitcoin goes down 10,000 $10,000 I'm gonna hold that Bitcoin guys Hottel your
Bitcoin because bitcoin is going to go up in price and if you're in it for the
long term you have absolutely nothing to worry about we have seen major
Corrections in the past we will see them in the future but the important thing is
the long-term trend and long term guys bitcoin is going to continue to
appreciate in price it is not going to continue to go down it is going to go
back up it will get to $20,000 again and it will go past $20,000 so I just wanted
to encourage everybody if you're feeling negative about Bitcoin right now try and forget
about it go do something else don't keep logging into coin market cab
and checking on it everything will be back to normal soon
and another thing to remember guys is just a month ago Bitcoin was only $8,000
so if you've been holding Bitcoin for a month congratulations on all the profits
that you've made and that's really all I want to say guys just a word of comfort
for anyone who's concerned because I've been getting a lot of people on my
emails hey you know what should we do just don't do anything just relax all right

Sort:  

You got a 0.46% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @vijay213!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61