You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting a Solar Powered Altcoin Mining Farm in Costa Rica

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Awesome! I was just thinking about starting a project like this and now I see that there is a blueprint one can follow. Thanks for the post!
please upvote, reply, resteem and follow @victorvazco , thank you, you're awesome!

Sort:  

Electricity in Costa Rica is mostly generated from Hydroelectric and Geothermic, and there is plenty available, I wonder how long would it take for somebody to connect one of these turbines to a mining rig.

btw. I'm very interested in sharing expanding my mining skills and experience and get to know about how to use clean energy for mining. I'm located in Heredia. Please reach me if you want to talk about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84