You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Bitcoin - Earn Free Bitcoin Daily with A-Ads

in #bitcoin6 years ago

You may confuse with my post. this article the way I used to earn bitcoin from website by monetizing with Bitcoin Publisher Like coinmedia, a-ad, etc. I don't promote any Ponzi scheme at all. There are many people asking me joining bitconnect since last year. I told them bitconnect is a Ponzi scheme. Don't Join it. Anyways Thank for your comment.

Sort:  

You say it isn't a ponzi scheme but what you posted is an Ad and the Ad contains false and misleading information. This isn't an article it isn't true.

I wrote this article while bitcoin is at 17,835.10$. And today I just republished to steemit.

That is exactly my point you wrote this Ad not article over a month ago boasting huge claims and now you are reposting something that is blatantly wrong. You neither corrected the Ad or mentioned that the information in the Ad is no longer correct. If not a Ponzi Scheme at the very least false advertising.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70