You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The two Bitcoin-eater or Bitcoin-blocker Wallets to stay away from - Get a Ledger!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wise words. I recently bought some Bitcoin as I to have just got a ledger so moved all my funds to it. I used Bittylicious as there are hardly any exchanges for the UK cost me a fortune I pain £40 and only got £15 worth of Bitcion shocking. England need to catch up with the world!

Although I am using Wirex which appear fantastic so far just waiting for document to be approved then I will be using them from now on!

Sort:  

I'll check out Wirex -see what's this about. But yeah right?
See? Even the typo agrees!!!! (instead of 'paid' - I think that's what you wanted to write, right? You wrote 'pain' WHICH IT IS !!!!! -Don't edit it, PAIN is more correct :(((( )
Good luck to us - we'll get through this too... Thank you for the comment dear, I feel I'm not alone now ;)

Haha typo or Freudian slip! I've not used their exchange yet send of my documents so well see, everything else seems very well run though!
Me too though I was just picking all the wrong places!
Think I have a referral link for wirex will look it up!

Freudian slip probably haha!

Oh thanks, I'll take a look! And yes, sure - as long as they don't rob you! Pfffff :///

I been using them for about a year seems very professional and good customer service !