2,200 Sol Zcash Rig Complete

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

image

Putting together rigs now withbitcoin +10k is like giving myself my own raise.

Mining on nanopool averaging 2,200 sols with (6) PNY 1060s

And an Asus B259 Minin Expert MOBO says it can handle up to 19 GPUs may have to try this out my next build

image

Sort:  

Wow, 19 GPU cards on one motherboard. I am looking to start to build my first mining rig before January.

Hi, Vettichi. Can you show all the components that you used and also installation steps. I will appreciate if you will share this information. And other guys who will see it, probably also. Thanks

Congratulations @vettichi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46