LiteCoin ATM In ActionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is very cool... The first LiteCoin ATMs have been installed in Atlanta and here is a video of them in action.

Sort:  

Good one there.......cryptocurrency is the future

Yeah and Litecoin could capture a ton of Bitcoin's marketcap... it's way faster. This dude got his deposit in 3 mins.

yeah!!!!!!! very fast

those fees are killer though...what is it 20%?

That would be absurd, I didn't see the fee printed on the screen... did you do the math?

yeah, thought it was 40.00 is the day of post , i guess it was higher...sorry!

Cool ATM, It looks tempting to keep feeding that machine all my paper money. Thanks for sharing!

Don't hold back, LTC is the real deal!

This is my video. My content. My original thoughts are on my page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51