You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Market Turns at Christmas

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well, that's good news. Even though I'm 100% bitcoin I still got my ass handed to me this year. I've been buying and stacking for year. If we're not at the bottom, I suspect we're pretty close.

Sort:  

Hey, nice to see you. Yeah, been one of those years, but you've been through them before. A long term bull market that never takes a year off isn't a bull market, it's the Dow for the past decade! Although that has double-topped now and looks shaky.
I don't favour a crash to 1100. I also suspect we're near the lows. All it could take is a jolt and the bulls will come rushing. Sentiment responds "yeah right!" and "I will believe it when I see it", and that's understandable. But it always seems unlikeliest right before it happens. Once it takes off people will be saying "I knew it was down too much! I knew I should have bought!".... probably until next Christmas. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30