Best Bitcoin Faucet of The Year (Opinion)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0970.PNG

This by far is the best and highest paying bitcoin faucet network (that I know of) to date.

http://www.digitalartistsonline.com/earn/?dao_ref=yEuD8zIDub

First you'll need a Facebook and Coinbase account to register. Facebook will be only used for logging in, but in order to get paid you'll need to provide the email address that you used to sign up with Coinbase. That's the only way to get paid for now. But there are plans to open this up to any bitcoin address.

They will pay to your Coinbase once you hit 20,000 Satoshi, you have to ask for payment manually. A verification link will be sent via email.

IMG_0968.PNG

So far there are 6 sites that have the DAO widget, which allow you to collect satoshi between every 5 - 10 minutes at a time.

IMG_0967.PNG

If you have a website of your own, you can easily join the DAO network and get the widget for your page.

IMG_0969.PNG

My average satoshi rewards are around 60-80 but there's jackpots from time to time. The highest jackpot I've received so far was over 1000 satoshi!

Here I got 6 windows open with the DAO widgets ticking down.

IMG_0963.JPG

Here they are again now ready to be collected

IMG_0964.JPG

All that is required to collect is a recaptcha to verify you're human and the counter starts over again.

Not sure if these two are jackpots but if so they are on the low end of what the average jackpot I've earned so far.

IMG_0966.JPG

IMG_0965.JPG

Here's how much I've made in just a few weeks. I haven't even collected everyday and when I do, only for a couple hours at a time.

IMG_0973.PNGIMG_0972.PNG

Just Imagine if you were on that faucet grind every day.


source

This network is in beta mode and doesn't work on mobile so if you do sign up, you need to do it on the computer in order to start earning satoshi.

Referrals program

Here you can a pretty sweet piece of your friends and families earnings using this platform.

IMG_0971.PNG

Here's my referral link again http://www.digitalartistsonline.com/earn/?dao_ref=yEuD8zIDub. If you found this information useful and you plan sign up based on my recommendations, hook me up yo! LoL

If I earn enough on this faucet, I'll putting a portion of that into my steemit so that I can give back to the community.

Thanks for reading. 🐺

========================

IMG_4067.JPG

You might want to follow me because...

Sort:  

right on. I've been to many faucets and they suck. This one however is exceptional. There's virtually no ads and you can leave the widgets up and run them all day without ever having to close out an ad once you've started. I hate Coinbase however, so I'm saving up my earnings for when they make it available to all btc addresses.

http://www.digitalartistsonline.com/earn/?dao_ref=yEuD8zIDub

Were you already able to recieve anything from them? This guys here says that you dont get paid:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2198488.0

I have been paid in the past just fine.

IMG_0979.PNG

Congratulations @venomnymous! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66