You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto currencies I am bullish on towards the hard fork of Bitcoin to Bitcoin gold

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I support Bitcoin and only Bitcoin but I will not pass up any free for cash at all and I'm kind of happy this is happening because it's been in the news a lot and a lot of people are starting to understand Bitcoin and be introduced to it

Sort:  

Totally agree @velourex. We are not at mass adoption, but there is definitely general interest. I took a student home in my Uber a while ago and she was in the know and had a story about a colleague that had lost their Bitcoin computer! After I dropped her off, I had an epiphany that the general public was really starting to get into this subject!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32