Newbie

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone here on Steemit it feels good to be here after waiting for some days to get verified thankfully am here and I just want to share with you all my experience so far with cryptocurrency I came across crypto in 2013 through virtacoin then it was known as virtapay in 2014 it became virtacoin with a great community behind I acquired some with bitcoin that I got from faucets hoping it will make me rich some day but the creator had other things in mind to kill it by not updating it on github.com and virtacoin died but the community didn't they hired a developer who helped to swap virtacoin to virtacoinplus https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/virtacoinplus I have also invested in some other crypto assets though I have not yet made much profit from crypto am hoping to do in no distant time once again it's nice to be here to learn from those who have been into crypto for a while, that's my story so far thanks for reading.

Sort:  

If you can follow me as i did, i will follow you forever... Thanks

Welcome to SteemIt @veegold. Enjoy your time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28