Bitcoin ,Bitcoin Cash and what’s next? Bitcoin Love?,

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin ,Bitcoin Cash and what’s next? Bitcoin Love?,
bitcoin-1412584_1280.png

I’m not very friendly to “Bitcoin’s” , why simply because this it’s a “crypto-currency” based on only emotional value.

Some people, will give me a response, something like: “ Us Dollars it’s also based on security emotions”. It may be true at some points, but at the end of the line, Dollars represent US market (including, companies, job, different sphere of business etc…). This give US dollars a tangible value.

Not being a big fun of “US government policy, I still prefer to have in my pocket “Us Dollars” than, Bitcoins. Where…one day you are “rich and can buy a Ferrari” and next day you are “poor”, and can’t get a small cup of coffee”.

Ok..now let’s see on charts, and why I say , Bitcoin Cash it’s a scam and why.

2017-08-02_083145.png

If I learn something in market, during all those years, it’s one thing. There’s no coincidence, when it come to technical analyse and “news” release. At the end… it’s always quite predictable.

Don’t you find, when BTC, could get higher…start to consolidate. They studently release a new currency, with an explanation not very logic for me. 1mb …8mb for me it’s just to give a “whatever reason”.

So…what’s the deal? And should I own Bitcoin Cash? Personally, I just try to get some, but my broker doesn’t let me in crypto currency.

2017-08-02_083406.png

This make me sad… seeing profits to run always for today , but it’s okey.

Why do I say, bitcoin it’s not good, but still want to earn it. Simply because for me this it’s a business transaction, and if I can make money over the crowd, why not! I’m a trader , my job make money.

For next days, it’s going to be very popular, nice to trade, but holding for long term perspective…not for me.
Now…why create Bitcoin Cash?

Let’s see.. it’s very simple. those who create Bitcoin are business man, they job , create wealth for them by raising money. Same way how companies do in stock market with IPO.

2017-08-02_083829.png

Wand it’s very smart, due to the fact, Bitcoin it’s stuck, and no where to go, than going down. Why not create a news currency, to raise some cash for last time.

Why last time, well… this will be quite pathetic to create another Bitcoin for third time, once Bitcoin Cash Bubble will end. right?

Trading it’s popular and people think it’s very easy… but it’s not. A good trader, doesn’t see difference between a stock, crypto or forex trading. Once you know the methodology of market , it become all same stuff.

Sing up for our course or give us a call!

Thanks for Sharing , Comment and Likes!

http://www.moneymakeredge.com/blog/bitcoin-bitcoin-cash-whats-next-bitcoin-gold/

KV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41