Mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am relatively new to cryptocurrencies plus I am not in my 20's so I feel a bit out of my element with it but am very excited about it and very willing to learn.

I have seen a lot about mining.

Wondering if the experts out there would list the best places to sign up for mining...hope I am saying that right.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hopefully you have a mining rig?

Trying to mine on a household setup is extremely ineffective and it won't turn a profit until about 1-2 years down the road.

Educate me on a mining rig. I haven't heard of that before.

You said you seen a lot about mining but you don't know what mining rig is?

Mining rig is pc that is made for mining cryptocurrency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85